First day back and I’m scared already.

Monday was our last “first day” back of college. It’s crazy to believe I am in fourth year – the years have just flown by. As per usual, we were given a lecture about what to expect this year. Our final year project is a major part of the year, and from the past projects we were shown, the standard is quite high.

Now it’s time to begin scrambling my mind for ideas. I’m definitely set on going down the graphic/web route, but it’s finding a really good idea that I think will be the most difficult.

Although it’s only the first week, I really need to get my head stuck in as I don’t want to be behind in my work.. It’s final year so I have to work hard. Safe to say, I’m a little frightened but excited to see what this year brings!

 

Leave a Reply

