Prototype Presentation

So the big day is almost here! Tomorrow is the first day of our presentations. I’m not nervous yet, which is unusual but I’m sure I will be tomorrow!

I’ve just finished creating the slides for the presentation. I wasn’t sure how to go about this – whether to show my prototype first, then the slides, or do all the slides then the prototype. I settled on including the prototype in my presentation slides.

What I will be talking about includes:

  • My project theme
  • Target Audience
  • Treatment – what one I went with and why
  • Research I undertook
  • Research document – app statement, feature list, refined feature list & user personas
  • Branding – name, logos, colours
  • Wireframes
  • Mockups
  • InVision Prototype
  • App Trailer
  • Lessons Learned
  • Semester 2 Plans

And I’ve to talk about all this in ten minutes or less, which will be a challenge! Just need to practice and time myself.

You can view my presentation here!

 

Leave a Reply

