Inspiration: App Design – What Your Friends Like

Daniel advised me to look at different types of app designs to help me redesign my own app.

I first went onto Behance to find different designs that I would like. I found the What Your Friends Like and I really like the simplistic design and also how the colours work together and are uniform throughout the entire app.

Look at the app here: https://www.behance.net/gallery/3193987/What-Your-Friends-Like-App-and-Responsive-Website

 

wyfl1.png

wyfl2.png

wfyl.jpg

wfyl3.jpg

Leave a Reply

