Interactivity: Breathing Exercise

While looking around to see how I could make my app more interactive, I found an animated breathing exercise. It’s actually almost identical to the one I have included in the step-by-step panic feature.

 Square breathing anxiety exercise

I really like this as it is very simple and easy to understand. The change of colours for each step is a good idea as well as the countdown of the time for each step. This would work well in my Panic feature as well as for some breathing exercises.

Source: http://healthblog.uofmhealth.org/wellness-prevention/3-easy-exercises-for-anxiety-relief-you-can-use-anywhere

Leave a Reply

