Inspiration: Logos

 

Trying to decide on a logo is a lot harder than I thought it would be! I think that it would be easier to think of logo ideas if I was actually sure of the name of my app.. but I haven’t really had any catchy or somewhat decent names for the app apart from Control My Panic.

However, I still went ahead with some logo research. I already looked at the app icons of some of the apps I had previously researched, but a lot of them were very basic or were just the name of the app. So I just searched some generic terms that related to my project: panic, panic attacks, anxiety, meditation, mindfulness, etc. to see what kind of stuff would pop up and if it would spark any creativity in me at all.

Here are a few icons/images that I feel are relatable to my app and gave me a little bit of an idea of what I should be looking towards.

icon-anxiety.png

Source

a8e3a3e2224b8039e6e0fc8065f0bb68

Source

yogaed_icon_circle-stressed-4x.png

Source

Mindfulness.jpg

Source

3sm.png

Source

mindfulnessSymbol.jpg

Source

MindfulnessIcon.jpg

Source

28402747-yoga-zen-meditation-icon-colorful-vector-element-and-symbol-Stock-Vector.jpg

Source

vector_fitness_with_meditation_logo_set_571895.jpg

Source

Leave a Reply

