Newest Mockups

View the demo of the new mockups here!

Before the presentation tomorrow, I changed the mockups as much as I could (as much as I had time to!) based on the feedback I had gotten. I know I need to fill out the dummy text but I will do that later this week.

HOME:

home-1

SIGN UP / SIGN IN:

sign-up-1 sign-in-1

CONTROL YOUR PANIC:

rate-your-anxiety-1 grounding-stepsbreathing-ex-1 distraction-qs-1 picture-1 positive-thought-1rate-again-1 more-exercises

BREATHE:

breathing-1 breathing-2 breathing-3

RELAX:

relaxation-1 relaxation-2 relaxation-3

DISTRACT:

distraction-1 distraction-2 distraction-3

MY FAVOURITES:

my-favourites-1

 

Leave a Reply

