Midterm Presentation

Earlier today we spent the morning looking at each of our classmates presentations, seeing how everyone is getting on with their project.

It’s always enjoyable to see everyone’s progress and see their projects taking form. I think my presentation went well – I was worried that I wouldn’t be able to go through everything in under 5 minutes but I did!

We weren’t given any feedback but we’ll get it from our supervisors next time we meet with them. Since St Patrick’s Day is on Friday, we have no college so I won’t be meeting with Daniel this week.

Crazy to think that our next presentation will be the big one.. the final one where we show our completed project!!

Take a look at my presentation here!

Leave a Reply

