Timeline: Asset Gathering

For the presentation last week, I created a timeline for the remainder of the semester to help me plan out what I needed to do each week.

timeline.PNG

According to the timeline, this week I should begin on the Assets, and spend two weeks doing that. This requires getting all the 40 questions for the distraction feature as well as the control my panic feature, getting the music audio, selecting all the breathing & relaxation exercises, recording the relaxation exercises, as well as getting other exercises, e.g. the exposure ones. I gave myself two weeks for this as recording & editing them will take the longest out of them all. As for last week, I had to finish my mockups. However, since I didn’t meet with Daniel last week, I know I have changes to make but I am sure I can do them either this week or next week.

Leave a Reply

