Inspiration: HouseRules

While searching for , I came across some screens that grabbed my attention. It was from an app called HouseRules.

homescreen-v1

What grabbed my attention was that the style and design of the app was quite similar to my own. It had a background image blurred with a dark overlay on top, as well as ellipses with icons in them.

Civil-war

I liked the colours that was used for the icons, and they were similar to the ones I was going to use for my own. As well as that, I like the way they styled the Navigation bar down below.

browse-games

Source: idfive

Leave a Reply

