Trying out Google Fonts

So in an earlier blog post I had a look at some Google Fonts to help decide which font I want to use for the header. I found about 13 that I felt could work well with my app, and I tested them out on one screen to see how they looked.

1

Font: Bad Script

2

Font: Caveat Brush

3

Font: Clicker Script

4

Font: Coming Soon

5

Font: Cookie

6

Font: Covered by Your Grace

7

Font: Covered by Your Grace

8

Font: Euphoria Script

9

Font: Gloria Hallelujah

10

Font: Just Me Again Down Here

11

Font: Montez

12

Font: Montez

13

Font: Princess Sofia

Out of them all, my favourites are: Caveat Brush, Clicker Script, Covered By Your Grace, Just Me Again Down Here & Montez.

Leave a Reply

