Coding with jQuery Mobile

So since Ionic didn’t really seem suitable for the app I am trying to create, I started coding my app with jQuery mobile. I have used this previously last semester in our App module so I’m comfortable enough with it.

So far I have the Breathe, Relax & Distract main/menu pages pretty much coded. I am using jQuery listviews here, and I just need to style them correctly so they look the way I want them to. Figuring out how to style them in the way I want is actually harder than I thought – it took me a while to figure out how to get the background of the listviews to be transparent and not white.

I also need to figure out if I can code circles with no fill, or should I just use the circles in my mockups as PNGs for the app.

Leave a Reply

