Areas I need to fix/work on

At this stage I have about 90% of my coding completed.

However, there are some areas that I need to work on.

  • Figuring out what animation to use on the circle on the Index page
  • Work out how to begin the Control My Panic process once a user selects one of the six Anxiety ratings
  • How to direct the user to the other features when they rate their anxiety again and choose 1, 2 or 3, and how to direct them to begin the Control my Panic process if they select 4, 5 or 6.
  • Using local Storage to store favourites when the user selects “add to favourites”
  • How to randomize questions in the Control My Panic section

Other things I need to do is to link all of the pages together, finish editing the audio so I can add them into the app as well as adding all the breathing exercises and changing the breathing circles to fit the exercise.

Leave a Reply

