Relax: Mindfulness #5

This one is the last audio in the Mindfulness category. It is also the longest audio exercise so far – almost 12 minutes! I noticed when editing this that I spoke quite fast throughout, a lot faster than any of the others. I tried to fix this by breaking up the audio to help slow it down. I also reduced the playback on some parts so my voice was slower, however my voice began to sound robotic so I didn’t do it too much.

I am finally nearly finished editing all the audio. All I have left are the 6 Visualisation exercises. From what I remember, these are quite long so they’ll take a little longer to edit. Hopefully I’ll have them all done by the end of the week!

Leave a Reply

