Supervisor Meeting with Daniel #9

Yesterday I met with Daniel for the first time in 3 weeks.

We talked about the audio recordings I did, and he had a look through my app and my project book.

Overall, he seemed happy with how the app looked. He said it looks a lot better than the last time we met! He had a few comments about things that needed to be fixed, like scrolling, alignment and some problems I have been having with code.

He liked the project book too and just gave me tips in terms of layouts and images. We talked about the website – he said to buy the cheapest domain and create a one page website promoting the website.

So my next steps are to create the website, finish the audio, tidy up the app and finish the project book.

Leave a Reply

